Mohammad Nabi Age, Biography, career, stats, networth, Ranking & News
Posted inAsia Cup 2022Cricket

IND vs AFG: “We Weren’t Mentally Prepared For The Match”: Afghanistan Skipper Mohammad Nabi After Loss To India

India registered an emphatic victory to end their Asia Cup 2022 campaign on a high as they defeated Afghanistan by a staggering 101 runs. Virat Kohli starred for India with a stellar century to register India’s first win in the Super 4s stage after two consecutive losses to Pakistan and Sri Lanka respectively Losing the […]