New Zealand To Tour Bangladesh For 5 T20Is In September

A day after England‘s white-ball tour of Bangladesh was postponed, it has been announced that Bangladesh will host New Zealand for a 5-match T20I series from September 1 to 10, just nine days before the resumption of the 2021 IPL in UAE.

1 2 3 4