Posted inNews

Quinton de Kock, Jason Holder, Kyle Mayers, Reece Topley, Prenelan Subrayen Signed By RPSG-owned Durban Franchise

Quinton de Kock, Kyle Mayers, Jason Holder, Prenelan Subrayen, and Reece Topley were all signed by RPSG Group-owned franchise, Durban, in CSA’s new league. As per the rules laid down by the board, a franchise can sign a capped South African player, an uncapped South African player, along with three overseas players. Durban is the […]