Posted inTwitter Reactions, Cricket, News

Twitter Erupts As Dominant India Women’s Team Crush Sri Lanka By 8 Wickets To Win 7th Asia Cup Title

Harmanpreet Kaur-led India Women’s National Cricket Team thrashed Chamari Athapaththu-led Sri Lanka Women’s National Cricket Team by 8 wickets with 69 balls remaining to win the Women’s T20 Asia Cup 2022 at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, on Saturday, October 15. The Women’s T20 Asia Cup 2022, which was the eighth edition of the Women’s […]