Most Runs Scored By A Team In IPL 2017

IPL 2017 was the 10th edition of Indian Premier League. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals were suspended from the tournament. The 8 teams that participated in the tournament were Gujarat Lions, Rising Pune Supergiant, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai