Posted inNews, Cricket

Shammi Silva Re-Elected As Sri Lanka Cricket President For Third Consecutive Term

Shammi Silva has been re-elected as Sri Lanka Cricket‘s (SLC’s) president for a third consecutive term. He won the elections unanimously for that position. The only change has been for the post of treasurer with previous treasurer Lasantha Wickramasinghe withdrawing from contention citing other commitments. Sujeeva Godaliyadda, previously assistant treasurer, will take up the post […]