ICC World Test Championship: Team Of The Tournament

New Zealand emerged as the champions of the ICC World Test Championship after defeating India in the final by 8 wickets. The Kane Williamson-led side outplayed India in both the innings of the final game. Kyle Jamieson crushed the Indian batting in

1 2 3 26