Posted inNews, Cricket

N Jagadeesan Smashes 277 Runs For Tamil Nadu In Vijay Hazare Trophy To Break The Record For Highest Individual Score In List A History

N Jagadeesan, the opening batsman for Tamil Nadu, on Monday set a number of records when he became the first cricketer in history to score five consecutive List A hundred. While competing in the upcoming Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022, Jagadeesan kept on his incredible play against Arunachal Pradesh, first smashing a century off just 77 […]