3 Franchises Not Happy With BCCI’s Choice Of Venues For IPL 2021

Three IPL franchises, Rajasthan Royals, Punjab Kings, and Sunrisers Hyderabad have reportedly expressed their disagreement over the decision of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) to hosts the IPL 2021 in six venues – Chennai, Bangalore, Kolkata, Delhi, and

Report: Six Cities To Play Host To IPL 2021

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has reportedly decided to stage the 13th season of the Indian Premier League [IPL] across six different cities. This is in stark contrast to the BCCI’s initial plans where it had decided to

1 2 3 55