New Zealand vs Australia 2021, 5th T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

New Zealand vs Australia 2021, 5th T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

The fifth or final match of the T20I series between the hosts New Zealand and the visitors Australia will be played at Sky Stadium (Wellington) on Sunday (7th March) afternoon. This T20I match has been officially scheduled to begin at 12:00 PM local time.

As both teams have won two matches each in this series, the last game of this series will be the series-decider where the winner of the match will win this series too. New Zealand won the first two games of this series by 53 runs and 4 runs at Christchurch and Dunedin respectively while Australia won the next two matches at this Wellington venue by 64 runs and 50 runs respectively.

New Zealand, Australia 2021, 5th T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Photo by Hagen Hopkins/Getty Images

The cricket fans are now excited to see how this exciting five-match T20I series finishes.

New Zealand vs Australia 2021, 5th T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

In New Zealand (12:00 PM NZDT)

New Zealand, Australia 2021, 5th T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter
  • Spark Sport will broadcast this T20I match live in New Zealand.
  • On the other hand, magic rova will provide the live radio broadcasting of this T20I match in New Zealand.

In Australia (10:00 AM AEST)

New Zealand, Australia 2021, 5th T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: ICC Twitter
  • FOX Sports (FOX CRICKET) will broadcast this New Zealand vs Australia T20I match live.
  • Meanwhile, Kayo Sports will bring the live stream of this T20I match.

In India (04:30 AM IST)

  • FanCode will bring the live stream of this T20I match every day in India.

In Pakistan (04:00 AM PKT)

  • Ten Sports & PTV will broadcast this match live in Pakistan.

In Canada (previous day’s 06:00 PM/18:00 EST)

  • ATN will broadcast this T20I match live.

In the United States of America (USA) (previous day’s 06:00 PM/18:00 EST)

  • ESPN+ will broadcast every day of this T20I match live.

In South Africa (01:00 AM SAST)

  • SuperSport (SuperSport Cricket and SuperSport Grandstand) will broadcast this T20I match live in South Africa.

In the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland (previous day’s 11:00 PM/23:00 GMT)

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 1) will broadcast this T20I match live in the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland.

* Note: All the beginning times have been written according to the official scheduled starting time of the match.