Source: Twitter

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming- 4th T20I. After losing the first two games, New Zealand made a strong comeback in the third game. The Blackcaps beat Bangladesh by 52 runs in the third T20 international to earn their first victory in the series. New Zealand batted first for the second time in the series and notched 128 runs in the allotted 20 overs.

Fin Allen, who played his first game in the series, made a strong start. He made a quick-fire 15 off 10 balls before getting out in the third over. Will Young made 20 off 20 balls, while Colin de Grandhomme (0 off 2) got out for another low score in the series.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Image Source: Twitter

Tom Latham, who top-scored in the last game, got out cheaply for 5 off 9 balls. Henry Nicholls and Tom Blundell, however, ensured New Zealand get to a reasonable total in the end. Henry Nicholls scored 36 runs off 29 balls, while Tom Blundell amassed 30 in 30 balls.

Saifuddin continued to impress with the ball, picking 2 for 28. Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur, and Mahmudullah picked one wicket each.

Mohammad Naim and Liton Dos made a strong start in the second innings before McConchie leg-before Liton Das to get New Zealand back into the contest.

It was Ajaz Patel’s show thereafter as he accounted for the wickets of Mahedi Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, and Mahmuddulah to leave Bangladesh reeling at 43 for 6. Bangladeshi batsmen were guilty of giving away their wickets, playing shots that weren’t necessary at all.

Mushfiqur Rahim held the fort and remained unbeaten at 20 off 37 balls but wickets kept falling at the other end. In the end, Bangladesh could only manage to score 76 runs in the second innings, handing New Zealand a 52-run win. The fourth T20 international between New Zealand and Bangladesh will be played on Wednesday at Shere Bangla National Stadium.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming- 4th T20I


Image Source: Twitter

In India

The fans in India can stream all the games live on the Fan Code app. Unfortunately, no broadcaster acquired the right to telecast it on TV.

In Bangladesh

In Bangladesh, the series will be telecasted live on T Sports, B TV, and Gazi TV.

In New Zealand

The five-match T20 series in New Zealand will be telecasted live on BT Sport. They have also been streaming live it on their internet channels.

In Australia

The fans in Australia can watch the fans on TV on Fox Sports.