New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021, 3rd ODI: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021, 3rd ODI: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

On this Friday (26th March), the hosts New Zealand and the visitors Bangladesh will meet at Basin Reserve (Wellington) during the last match of the three-match ODI series. According to the official schedule, this ODI match will begin at 11:00 AM local time.

The hosts New Zealand have already secured this ODI series by leading it 2-0, which is also a part of the 2020–23 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League. New Zealand thrashed the visitors in the first ODI by 8 wickets after successfully chasing the 132 runs target.

New Zealand, Bangladesh, 3rd ODI, When and Where to Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter

In the second ODI of this series, New Zealand chased down the 272 runs target in 48.2 overs as they won by 5 wickets.

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021, 3rd ODI: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

In New Zealand – 11:00 PM NZDT

New Zealand, Bangladesh, 3rd ODI, When and Where to Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter
  • Spark Sport will broadcast this ODI match live in New Zealand.
  • On the other hand, magic TALK & magic rova will provide the live radio broadcasting of this ODI match.

In Bangladesh – 04:00 AM BST

New Zealand, Bangladesh, 3rd ODI, When and Where to Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter
  • TSports will broadcast this New Zealand vs Bangladesh ODI match live in Bangladesh.

In India – 03:30 AM IST

  • FanCode will bring the live stream of this ODI match to India.

In Pakistan – 03:00 AM PKT

  • Ten Sports & PTV will broadcast this match live in Pakistan.

In Australia – 09:00 AM AEST

  • FOX Sports (FOX CRICKET) will broadcast this ODI match live.

In Canada – previous day’s (19th March) 05:00 PM/17:00 EST

  • ATN will broadcast this ODI match live.

In the United States of America (USA) – previous day’s (19th March) 05:00 PM/17:00 EST

  • ESPN+ will broadcast this ODI match live.

In South Africa – 12:00 AM/00:00 SAST

  • SuperSport (SuperSport Cricket and SuperSport Grandstand) will broadcast this ODI match live in South Africa.

In the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland – previous day’s (25th March) 10:00 PM/22:00 GMT

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 2) will broadcast this ODI match live in the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland.

* Note: All the beginning times have been written according to the official scheduled starting time of the match.