Most Runs Scored By A Team In IPL 2020

IPL 2020 was the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic in India, the tournament was conducted in UAE. Mumbai Indians, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata Knight Riders, and


IPL: 3 Most Exciting Matches Of IPL 2020

The craze for IPL 2021 begins on April 9, 2021 with the first match between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. IPL 2021 returns to India after a gap of nearly two years. Last year, the tournament was played in UAE due

1 2 3 202