Taipei T10 League
Credits - Twitter

Last Update on: May 9th, 2020 at 05:08 pm

Taipei T10 League, 2020: Match 09 – PCCT United vs FCC Formosans, Dream 11, Fantasy Tips, Predicted XI; The third and final game on May 2 (Saturday) is going to be an exciting clash as both teams performed brilliantly in their respective opening fixtures. Both the teams have enough stars to make it a nail-biting contest of the Taipei T10 League so far. However, as per NRR, FCC got the edge, as they comfortably thrashed Chiayi Swingers.

FCC Formosans scaled a 67-run target in just eight overs to seal a dominating six-wicket win. On the other hand, PCCT United chased down a 71-run target in 9.4 overs against the ICCT Smashers to complete a five-wicket victory. Both the teams include good all-round choices, which makes the contest a must-watch in the T10 league.

For PCCT United, Shahzad has been decent with the bat and also rolled his arm for a couple of economical overs. Muhammad Mujahid and Javed are the two other decent all-rounders of the team. Coming to FCC’s side, they have Anthony, Arun and Aryadeep, who can bat in the top-order and prove handy with a ball in hand.

Pitch Conditions:

So far, the pitch at Yingfeng Cricket Ground has witnessed bowlers dominating things in the middle. It is once again expected to be a similar contest, as the same strip set to be used. The batsmen have to be on top of their skill set to make things fall in place. So far, the average score recorded at the venue is 67.

Read More  BER vs CAN Dream11 Prediction Today Match, Dream11 Team Today, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update- ICC Men’s T20 WC Americas Final 2023, Match 1

Taipei T10 League, 2020: Match 09 – Predicted Playing XI:

PCCT United: Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Muhammad Mujahid (C), Shahzad Khan Muhamma, Ninad Malwade, Asif Tanoli, Usman Javed, Shiv Rawat, Danish Mehmood, Qazi Mazhar Ul Haq, Muhammad Mushtaq, Meer Shuib Farooque.

FCC Formosans: Anthony Liu, Arun Parappagoudar (C), Omesh Bhat, Aryadeep Mrinal, Rahul Aditya, Ankit Kumar, Ashishkumar Singh, Nitish Gupta, Pranay Dheer Rachaka, Mohammad Sadique Anw, Pintu Kumar.

PCCT United vs FCC Formosans, Taipei T10 League, 2020, Match 06- Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Taipei T10 League, 2020 – Team 1:

PCCT United, FCC Formosans, Taipei T10 League
Dream 11

Taipei T10 League, 2020 – Team 2:

PCCT United, FCC Formosans, Taipei T10 League
Dream 11


I just love what I script. Over the years, Cricket has been my passion and crisping articles on it gives me an immense pleasure...Cheers...!!!