India Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, 4th Match, Group B, ICC Under-19 World Cup, 2022
Series: ICC Under-19 World Cup / Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana, Providence / January 15, 2022
India Under-19s 232/10 (46.5 ov)
South Africa Under-19s 187/10 (45.4 ov)
IN-19 won by 45 runs.
India Under-19s InningsIN-19 Innings232/10 (46.5 ov)
Angkrish Raghuvanshilbw b Aphiwe Mnyanda5150033.33
lbw b Aphiwe Mnyanda
Harnoor Singhlbw b Aphiwe Mnyanda130033.33
lbw b Aphiwe Mnyanda
SK Rasheedlbw b Liam Alder31544057.41
lbw b Liam Alder
Yash Dhull (C)runout (Andile Simelane)8210011082.00
runout (Andile Simelane)
Nishant Sindhust Kaden Solomons b Michael Copeland272550108.00
st Kaden Solomons b Michael Copeland
Rajangad Bawalbw b Dewald Brevis13191068.42
lbw b Dewald Brevis
Kaushal Tambec Andile Simelane b Matthew BoastMatthew Boast35445079.55
c Andile Simelane b Matthew BoastMatthew Boast
Dinesh Bana (WK)b Matthew BoastMatthew Boast790077.78
b Matthew BoastMatthew Boast
Vicky Ostwalc & b Dewald Brevis9910100.00
c & b Dewald Brevis
Rajvardhan Hangargekarc Kaden Solomons b Matthew BoastMatthew Boast01000.00
c Kaden Solomons b Matthew BoastMatthew Boast
Ravi KumarNot out02000.00
Not out
Extra22 (b 0, w 20, nb 0, lb 2)
Total232/10 (46.5)
Matthew Boast914034.44
Aphiwe Mnyanda502925.80
Andile Simelane703404.86
Liam Alder1004014.00
Michael Copeland804415.50
Dewald Brevis7.504325.49
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Harnoor Singh - 1.4 ov), 2-11 (Angkrish Raghuvanshi - 5.1 ov), 3-82 (SK Rasheed - 19.4 ov), 4-126 (Nishant Sindhu - 26.5 ov), 5-159 (R Bawa - 32.6 ov), 6-195 (Yash Dhull - 38.6 ov), 7-221 (Dinesh Bana - 43.6 ov), 8-226 (Kaushal Tambe - 45.3 ov), 9-226 (RS Hangargekar - 45.4 ov), 10-232 (Vicky Ostwal - 46.5 ov)
South Africa Under-19s InningsSA-19 Innings187/10 (45.4 ov)
Ethan Cunninghamlbw b RS Hangargekar04000.00
lbw b RS Hangargekar
Valentine Kitimec Dinesh Bana b Vicky Ostwal25332275.76
c Dinesh Bana b Vicky Ostwal
Dewald Brevisc Yash Dhull b R Bawa65996265.66
c Yash Dhull b R Bawa
Gerhardus Mareec Dinesh Bana b Vicky Ostwal8290027.59
c Dinesh Bana b Vicky Ostwal
George Van Heerden (C)c Yash Dhull b R Bawa36613159.02
c Yash Dhull b R Bawa
Andile Simelaneb R Bawa691066.67
b R Bawa
Michael Copelandb Vicky Ostwal130033.33
b Vicky Ostwal
Kaden Solomons (WK)b Vicky Ostwal04000.00
b Vicky Ostwal
Matthew Boastc RS Hangargekar b Vicky Ostwal8101080.00
c RS Hangargekar b Vicky Ostwal
Liam AlderNot out171520113.33
Not out
Aphiwe Mnyandac Yash Dhull b R Bawa580062.50
c Yash Dhull b R Bawa
Extra16 (b 4, w 10, nb 1, lb 1)
Total187/10 (45.4)
Rajvardhan Hangargekar823814.75
Ravi Kumar723004.29
Rajangad Bawa6.404747.05
Vicky Ostwal1002852.80
Nishant Sindhu1012202.20
Kaushal Tambe401704.25
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ethan Cunningham - 0.4 ov), 2-58 (Valentine Kitime - 11.5 ov), 3-83 (Gerhardus Maree - 20.3 ov), 4-138 (Dewald Brevis - 35.4 ov), 5-147 (Andile Simelane - 37.3 ov), 6-150 (Michael Copeland - 38.2 ov), 7-150 (Kaden Solomons - 38.6 ov), 8-158 (G Van Heerden - 41.3 ov), 9-165 (Matthew BoastMatthew Boast - 42.4 ov), 10-187 (Aphiwe Mnyanda - 45.4 ov)