Posted inLatest Cricket News, Australia Tour Of India 2023, India Vs Australia 2023

Ravi Bishnoi Is Just Different, Axar Patel Is Very Accurate – Muttiah Muralitharan

Legendary Sri Lanka National Cricket Team spinner Muttiah Muralitharan has showered rich praise on the India National Cricket Team spin bowlers Axar Patel and Ravi Bishnoi. The young leg-spinner Ravi Bishnoi was terrific with the ball throughout the recently concluded T20I series against Australia and finished as the leading wicket-taker. He was very impactful in […]

2023 Aus Tour Of India News

Cricket Addictor is a website where you will get where you will get all the latest updates from the field of cricket which includes the Australia tour of India 2023 where you will get all the information from tour such as match schedules, live scores, match results, player and team updates and much more. Aus tour of India 2023 included a three-match T20I series which the Men in Blue won by 2-1. KL Rahul led India and Pat Cummins led the Australian side in this tour.

Some big players from each team is set to participate in the Australia Tour India 2023 such as Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh and many more. The matches were played at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore and Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.

2023 Australia Tour India FAQs:

Who captained India against Australia in 2023?

KL Rahul captained India in a series against Australia in 2023.

Who captained Australia in the ODI series against India in 2023?

Pat Cummins captained the Australian side in the ODI series against India.

Who won the ODI series between India and Australia in 2023?

India won the ODI series against Australia which was played in 2023.