England Women Announce ODI Squad For Series Against India

England women have announced their 16-member squad for the three-match ODI series against India starting from June 27. The three matches will be played across different venues. Bristol, Taunton and Worcester will be the three venues respectively. The ODI series will follow

1 2 3 14