New Zealand vs Pakistan, NZ vs PAK, New Zealand, Pakistan [PAK vs NZ]
New Zealand vs Pakistan, NZ vs PAK (Credits: Twitter)

Last Update on: April 4th, 2023 at 05:44 pm

Stay up-to-date with the latest teams!
Join our Telegram channel and never miss a single lineup change post-toss. 🔄📢 telegram

PAK vs NZ: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the revised schedule for the upcoming white-ball series against New Zealand at home. The Black Caps are scheduled to play 5 T20Is and 5 ODIs on their tour.

The white-ball series between Pakistan and New Zealand will kick start with a T20I series. The first game is slated to take place on the 14th of April whereas the second, third, and fourth games will be played on the 15th, 17th, and 20th of April respectively.

IPL I2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

The first four T20Is were earlier scheduled to be played in Karachi. But according to the new itinerary, the first three games will be played in Lahore whereas the last two matches will be played in Rawalpindi.

After the T20Is, the focus will shift toward the ODI series. The first 50-over game between the teams will be played on 27th April followed by the second game to be played on 29th April in Rawalpindi. The venue was earlier scheduled to host the last three ODIs of the series. The last three games of the series will be played on the 3rd of May, 5th of May, and 7th of May respectively in Karachi.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | Chennai Super Kings (CSK) | Delhi Capitals (DC) | Gujarat Titans (GT) | Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) | Lucknow Supergiants (LSG) | Mumbai Indians (MI) | Punjab Kings (PBKS) | Rajasthan Royals (RR) | Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) | SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) 

Read More  Ex-India Selector Explains The Reason Behind Sanju Samson Not Being Named In Squad For Asian Games

Notably, this will be Black Caps’ second visit to Pakistan this year. They played the Test series earlier this year and drew the series.

Here’s the Revised schedule of the white-ball series between Pakistan and New Zealand 

14 Apr – 1st T20I, Lahore
15 Apr – 2nd T20I, Lahore
17 Apr – 3rd T20I, Lahore
20 Apr – 4th T20I, Rawalpindi
24 Apr – 5th T20I, Rawalpindi

27 Apr – 1st ODI, Rawalpindi
29 Apr – 2nd ODI, Rawalpindi
3 May – 3rd ODI, Karachi
5 May – 4th ODI, Karachi
7 May – 5th ODI, Karachi

Also Read: PAK vs NZ: New Zealand ODI Squad For Pakistan Tour Announced, Tom Latham To Captain The Kiwis

PAK vs NZ: Pakistan and New Zealand squads for the ODI series 

PAKvs NZ: Pakistan squad for the ODI series: 

Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Imam Ul Haq, Shaan Masood, Tayyab Tahir, Haris Sohail, Agha Salman, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim JR, Mohammad Rizwan (WK), Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usama Mir.

Also Read: PAK vs NZ: Mohammad Amir Likely To Make International Comeback – Reports

PAK vs NZ: New Zealand Squad for ODI series 

Tom Latham (c), Tom Blundell, Chad Bowes, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Will Young

Read More  South Africa Squad For ICC World Cup 2023, Schedule 2023, Match List, Team List

Also Read: PAK vs NZ: Former Pakistan Captain Sarfaraz Ahmed Wants Babar Azam To Continue To Open For Pakistan

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah