Posted inNews, Asia Cup 2022

Wasn’t Really Surprised With Sri Lanka’s Asia Cup Triumph: Sanath Jayasuriya

According to former Sri Lankan captain Sanath Jayasuriya, teams don’t require exceptional individuals to win T20 matches, but decent players may still contribute to a team victory if they play well together. The 53-year-old Sanath Jayasuriya, who contributed significantly to Sri Lanka’s victory in the 1996 ODI World Cup (221 runs and seven wickets), believes […]