Sharjeel Khan
Sharjeel Khan. Image-Twitter

The Bangladesh Premiere League (BPL) 2023 is scheduled to start on 6th January (Friday). BPL has been one of the rising and competitive leagues in Franchise Cricket. This would be the 9th edition where Comilla Victorians are the most successful team with  3 titles.

This time BPL is going to collide with the SA20 league & UAE T20 League as there would be riveting action for the spectators. It would be interesting to see whether there are would be competitive wickets for the championship as BPL has been receiving a lot of criticism.

IPL 2023 | Sri Lanka tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score | New Zealand tour of India 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023

BPL 2023
BPL 2023. Pic Credits: Twitter.

Sharjeel Khan Named in Khulna Tigers Squad

Sharjeel Khan, the left-handed batter has been missing from Pakistan’s setup as he last played way back in 2017. The batter has been included in the list of probable for New Zealand ODIs. Sharjeel is one of the most destructive batters and has got lethal stroke play as the batter could be an asset for Khulna Tigers for the 2023 edition.

IPL 2023 | IND vs SL 2023 | India vs Sri Lanka 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs NZ 2023 | India vs New Zealand 2023 | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023

Sharjeel Khan
Sharjeel Khan. (Photo Source: Twitter)

Fakhar Zaman Changes his Team

Fakhar Zaman earlier was a part of the Comilla franchise and now has been named in Khulna Tigers. The 32-year-old batter has been a force to reckon with in the shorter format. Along with Fakhar & Sharjeel, Naseem Shah, Azam Khan & Wahab Riaz are a part of Khulna Tigers. It would be interesting to see whether both Fakhar & Sharjeel open the innings for Khulna Tigers as the pair would be quite a brutal one.

Fakhar Zaman
Fakhar Zaman. (Photo: Twitter)

Khulna Tigers Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Avishka Fernando, Wahab Riaz, Naseem Shah, Azam Khan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Nasum Ahmed, Nahidul Islam, Munim Shahriar, Sabbir Rahman, Dasun Shanaka, Paul van Meekeren, Shafiqul Islam, Pritom Kumar, Habibur Rahman, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Andy Balbirnie, Fakhar Zaman, Sharjeel Khan

Also Read: “There Should Be No VIP Movement To Meet Rishabh Pant” – DDCA Official

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah