Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019: Everything You need to know
Credits - Twitter

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019: When And Where To Watch, Squads And Everything You Need To Know; Finally, the third edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League set to make its way. It is just a few days away, as the officials announced the schedule for the upcoming seasons. It will be a 10-day event which will be played Zayed International Stadium, UAE.

Team Abu Dhabi, Qalanders and Bangla Tigers are the new sides to feature in the 2019 season of the league. The Rajpoots have renamed themselves as Karnataka Tuskers, Sindhis as Deccan Gladiators and Bengal Tigers as Delhi Bulls. Kerala Kings won the inaugural league while Northern Warriors won the 2018 edition.

Read More: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal Has His Say On Pollution Impact For The T20I Against Bangladesh

Fans set to witness quite a few star players in the form of Andre Russell, Hashim Amla, Moeen Ali, Dwayne Bravo, Darren Sammy,¬†Lasith Malinga, Kieron Pollard, Shane Watson, Chris Lynn, Shahid Afridi, and Eoin Morgan. The latest entrant into the tournament is India’s, Yuvraj Singh.

Yuvraj Singh, Maratha Arabians
Credits – BCCI

Surprisingly, Pakistan Cricket Team has cancelled the participation of their players in the tournament. Only the retired played Shahid Afridi and Imran Nazir will stay in the tournament.

Teams and squads:

Squad Combination:

Each team will have a total of 14 members. They must have two optional extra players but their cost will be paid completely by the franchise. And also, 2 UAE players and one emerging talent player must be included.

Bangla Tigers:

Thisara Perera (Icon Player, Captain), Anamul Haque, Mahedi Hasan, Farhad Reza, Yasir Ali, Robert Frylinck, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Chirag Suri, Junaid Siddique, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny

Maratha Arabians:

Yuvraj Singh (Icon Player), Chris Lynn, Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Lasith Malinga, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Irfan, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Wanindu Hasaranga, James Fuller, Adam Lyth, Shiraz Ahmed, Mohammed Qasim, Nasir Aziz

Team Abu Dhabi:

Moeen Ali (Icon Player), Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Luke Wright, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory, Ben Laughlin, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Rohan Mustafa, Rameez Shahzad, Hayden Walsh Jr. Alex Davies

Read More: 3 Most Memorable Wins For India Against Bangladesh In T20Is

Deccan Gladiators:

Shane Watson (Icon Player, Captain), Anton Devcich, Ben Cutting, Kieron Pollard, Tymal Mills, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Zahoor Khan, Asif Khan, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Mason Crane, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Imtiaz Ahmed


Shahid Afridi (Icon Player), Sohail Akhtar (Captain), Luke Ronchi, Chris Jordan, Tom Banton, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Phil Salt, Imran Nazir, Maaz Khan, Majid Ali, Haris Rauf, Ahsan Mirza, Dilbar Hussain

Delhi Bulls:

Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain), Mohammad Nabi, Zaheer Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Kusal Perera, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Hasnain, Sherfane Rutherford, Ali Khan, Aamer Yamin, Muhammad Usman, Waheed Ahmed, Tobias Visee, Paul Stirling

Karnataka Tuskers:

Hashim Amla (Icon Player, Captain), Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Evin Lewis, Kesrick Williams, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Fabian Allen, Shapoor Zadran, Ahmed Raza, Asif Mumtaz, Marlon Samuels, Nathan Rimmington, Shafiqullah

Northern Warriors:

Darren Sammy (Icon Player, Captain), Andre Russell, Wahab Riaz, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Green, Sam Billings, Pravin Tambe, Lendl Simmons, Rayad Emrit, Sikandar Raza, Ansh Tandon, Amir Hayat, Mark Deyal, George Munsey, Karim Janat

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019: Everything You need to know
Credits – Getty

Live Streaming:

The T10 league will be telecasted on SONY SIX and SONY TEN 3 in India. Live streaming will be available on SonyLiv and Jio TV.



16:30-18:15 Maratha Arabians vs. Northern Warriors
18:45-20:30 Deccan Gladiators vs. Delhi Bulls
21:00-22:45 Team 8 vs. Qalandars


16:30- 18:15 Deccan Gladiators vs. Bangla Tigers
18:45- 20:30 Karnataka Tuskers vs. Delhi Bulls
21:00- 22:45 Northern Warriors vs. Qalandars


16:30-18:15 Northern Warriors vs. Team 8
18:45- 20:30 Bangla Tigers vs. Karnataka Tuskers
21:00- 22:45 Qalandars vs. Maratha Arabians


16:30- 18:15 Deccan Gladiators vs. Karnataka Tuskers
18:45- 20:30 Team 8 vs. Maratha Arabians
21:00- 22:45 Delhi Bulls vs. Bangla Tigers


16:30- 18:15 A1 vs. B2
18:45- 20:30 A3 vs. B4
21:00- 22:45 A2 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 A4 vs. B1
18:45- 20:30 A2 vs. B4
21:00- 22:45 A1 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 A3 vs. B1
18:45- 20:30 A4 vs. B2
21:00- 22:45 A1 vs. B4


16:30- 18:15 A3 vs. B2
18:45- 20:30 A2 vs. B1
21:00- 22:45 A4 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 Qualifier: 1st vs 2nd
18:45- 20:30 Eliminator: 3rd vs. 4th
21:00- 22:45 Eliminator 2: Runner Match 25 vs. Winner match 26


17:45- 19:30 3rd Position: runner up match 26 vs. Runner up match 27

20:00- 21:45 GRAND FINALE: Winner match 25 vs. Winner match 27

Prashanth Relangi

I just love what I script. Over the years, Cricket has been my passion and crisping articles on it gives me an immense pleasure...Cheers...!!!