Legends League Cricket Announces The Schedule For The Upcoming LLC Masters Edition Slated To Be Held In Qatar

Updated - 15 May 2024, 10:53 AM

LLC Masters
PC: Twitter

On Wednesday, Legends League Cricket unveiled the schedule and fixtures for LLC Masters 2023, which will take place in Doha from March 10th to March 20th, 2023. The Asian Town Cricket Stadium will host all eight matches of the LLC Masters. The first match, featuring India Maharajas and Asia Lions, is set to begin at 8:00 PM IST and 5:30 PM AST, which is the local time in Qatar.

Raman Raheja, who is the Co-Founder & CEO of Legends League Cricket, expressed his excitement about the upcoming LLC Masters tournament. He mentioned that the previous season of the tournament was a huge success, with a heartwarming response from the fans. 

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Despite the Covid-19 restrictions, the tournament garnered more than 250 million viewership, and he is expecting even more enthusiastic responses from cricket fans around the world this year.

Raheja also shared that more than 70 cricketing legends from over 12 countries will be participating in the tournament, which is scheduled to take place over 8 days at the Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha. 

He is looking forward to an exhilarating atmosphere in both the stadium and the city during the LLC Masters, with all these legends gathered in one place for the entire tournament.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 India vs Australia 2023

Ravi Shastri, who is the Commissioner of Legends League Cricket, expressed his hope to provide a memorable experience for cricket fans with some serious cricket from their favourite legends. He is eagerly looking forward to watching these legends battle it out for the LLC Masters title.

Full Schedule For LLC Masters

LLC Masters Schedule
PC: News18

Also Read: Women’s T20 World Cup 2023: Pooja Vastrakar Ruled Out Ahead Of Semi-final vs Australia, Sneh Rana Named Replacement

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah


India Maharajas Legends League Cricket Legends League Cricket (LCC) World Giants Hong Kong Vs Qatar