Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Image Credit: Twitter)

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule, Squad, Updated Time And Venue. Sunrisers Hyderabad has lots to worry about in the IPL 2021 as they are set to resume their IPL 2021 campaign at the last position in the standings. They have just won one game out of the seven games they have played and the four-month break could be ideal for them to regroup and think about their tournament so far.

David Warner and Jonny Bairstow have been taking the responsibility too much on themselves to the extent that the former had to be dropped from the squad and sacked from captaincy. Warner has been replaced by Kane Williamson as the captain of the franchise and he has done really well in the past.

Sunrisers made it happen last year in UAE when they had to undergo a winning streak to make it to the playoffs and they will be looking to replicate the same.

David Warner and Jonny Bairstow
David Warner and Jonny Bairstow (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read: 5 Worst Signings By Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) In IPL History

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule, Updated Time And Venue

Sunrisers Hyderabad resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 22nd of September against the Delhi Capitals and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Mumbai Indians.

Date Match Venue Time
22-09-2021 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
25-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
27-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 7:30 PM
30-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
06-10-2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM


SunRisers Hyderabad, IPL 2021
Sunrisers Hyderabad. Image Credits: BCCI

Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

Sunrisers Hyderabad hasn’t made any changes to their squad from the first phase of the IPL 2021 and Kane Williamson will remain the captain of the side for the rest of the games.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith.

IPL 2021
Sunrisers Hyderabad[photo: Twitter]
Sunrisers Hyderabad has reached UAE Today(September 1) and they will start their training after six days of quarantine.

Also Read: IPL 2022 Mega Auction: 4 Players That Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Might Retain