Big Bash 2021-22 (BBL)

We at Cricket Addictor give all of our viewers all the latest updates from BBL 2021 22 that are currently in play. On our website, we promise to give you the most up-to-date information on the BBL 21 22, including live scores, match results, fantasy advice, player updates, stats, form, and much more. You can always count on Cricket Addictor to get the most recent information from both the Women's and Men's Big Bash 2021 22. Teams like the Adelaide Strikers, Perth Scorchers, Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunder, Brisbane Heat, and Hobart Hurricanes are among those taking part in this competition. Australian icons such as Bret Lee, Glenn McGrath, George Baily, Michael Clarke, and many more have represented their country in the BBL 2021 To 2022.

The BBL 2021 22 first match was played on Sunday, December 5.

Sydney Sixers and Melbourne Stars played the BBL 21 22 opener.

Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers played the Big Bash 2021 22 final.

Perth Scorchers won the BBL 2021 To 2022.