Kuldeep Yadav. PC- BCCI
Kuldeep Yadav. PC- BCCI

Indian spinner Kuldeep Yadav has been included in the playing XI in place of the injured Deepak Chahar as team India is looking to save their face in the 3rd ODI against Bangladesh.

Bangladesh captain Litton Das won the toss and chose to bowl in Saturday’s third and final ODI against India at Chattogram. India starts Ishan Kishan at the top, and Kuldeep Yadav is also in the lineup. Ishan replaces Rohit Sharma, who hurt his thumb in the previous game.

IPL 2023 | India tour of Bangladesh 2022 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score | Sri Lanka tour of India 2023 | New Zealand tour of India 2023 

Kuldeep Yadav of India. PC- BCCI
Kuldeep Yadav of India. PC- BCCI

Kuldeep Yadav Picked For Slow Track At Chattogram

Meanwhile, Team India will try to earn a single win in the three-match series after losing the first two against Bangladesh in Dhaka. The hosts, on the other hand, would be striving for an incredible achievement, a series whitewash, having already seized a commanding 2-0 lead.

Chattogram, like the sluggish surface in Dhaka, is expected to be a slow and twisting track. Despite the sluggish pitch in Dhaka, India used four pacers. However, KL Rahul and management have brought in Kuldeep Yadav for the third ODI as an extra spinner in the playing XI.

Kuldeep Yadav
Kuldeep Yadav (Image Credit: Twitter)

IPL 2023 Auction | IND vs BAN 2022 | India vs Bangladesh 2022 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs SL 2023 | India vs Sri Lanka 2023 | IND vs NZ 2023 | India vs New Zealand 2023 

Twitter Reacts As Kuldeep Yadav Is Included In Playing XI For 3rd ODI

Playing XI’s Of India and Bangladesh

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (captain & wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj and Umran Malik.

Bangladesh: Anamul Haque, Litton Das (captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Yasir Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Ebadot Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman and Taskin Ahmed.

Also Read: IPL 2023: 5 Players Who Might Be Used As ‘Impact Player’ In IPL