Pakistan Squad For T20 World Cup 2021
Pakistan Squad For T20 World Cup 2021. Image Credits: PCB
Prev1 of 4

Pakistan Squad For T20 World Cup 2021: 3 Deserving Players Who Missed Out. Pakistan recently announced their 15 member squad for the T20I series against New Zealand and England and also the T20 Worldcup and they have made some bold decisions as well. Pakistan has named Babar Azam as the skipper f the side as expected while the all-rounder Shadab Khan will be the vice-captain. The veteran Mohammad Hafeez has also made it to the squad after some impressive outings in the previous T20I series.

This is Pakistan’s 15 member squad for the upcoming T20I series and the T20 Worldcup in UAE.

Pakistan squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Azam Khan (wk), Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood.

Traveling reserves – Fakhar Zaman, Shahnawaz Dahani and Usman Qadir. Let us look at 3 deserving players who missed out on the T20 Worldcup squad.

Prev1 of 4