Australia National Cricket Team
Australia National Cricket Team (Image Credit: Twitter)
Prev1 of 11

IPL 2021 UAE leg is set to commence on September 19. The opening game of the tournament will witness an encounter between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI) at Dubai International Stadium. During the UAE leg of the Indian Premier League 2021, a total of 31 matches will be played. The first leg of the tournament was suspended in May due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Many players from Australia are part of the 8 franchises of IPL 2021. Also, some of these Australian players earned costly deals during the auctions. In the UAE leg too, many Australian players will undertake their IPL commitments. In this listicle, we take a look at the list of all Australian players participating in IPL 2021.

IPL 2021: List Of Australia Players Participating In The Tournament

Josh Hazlewood (CSK)

Josh Hazlewood
Josh Hazlewood (Image Credit: Twitter)

Josh Hazlewood is another CSK player who will play in the UAE leg of IPL 2021. The Australian pacer did not play in the first leg but the franchise has confirmed that Hazlewood will be back in the UAE leg. So far in IPL, the right-arm pacer has played only 3 matches in the 2020 season and accounts for 1 wicket.   

Prev1 of 11