Posted inCricket Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL)

PSL 2023 Final: Watch – Rashid Khan Gives A Fiery Send-off To Rilee Rossouw, Brings Out ‘Finger On Lips’ Celebration As Players Exchange Words

Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) had won the toss & opted to bat in PSL 2023 final against the dangerous Multan Sultans (MS). LHQ posted a mammoth total of 200-6. Multan Sultans (MS) had a brilliant start to their run chase as they scored 72 runs in the power-play overs for the loss of 1 wicket. Rilee […]

Pakistan Super League 2023 News

The eighth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket competition founded by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015, was also known as PSL 8 or, due to sponsorship, HBL PSL 2023. Then, PCB chairman Ramiz Raja made hints about replacing the draft for the Pakistan League 2023 season with an auction-based system, but the draft was kept. The Cricket Pakistan Super League draft took place in Karachi on December 15. Alongside local players, a total of 36 foreign players were selected in Pak PSL 2023. The reigning champions of Pak Super League 2023 were the Lahore Qalandars.

Pak Super League 2023 FAQs:

Where was the final of the 2023 edition of the Pakistan Super League played?

The PSL 2023 final was played at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, Pakistan.

Who is the skipper of the Multan Sultans who played in the Pak Super League 2023?

Mohammad Rizwan led the Multan Sultans side in the 2023 edition of the Pakistan League.

Which team won the Pak PSL 2023?

Lahore Qalanders won the Cricket Pakistan Super League 2023.