5 Quickest Batsmen to Hit 14 ODI Centuries (By Innings)

Smashing a century in ODIs is a wonderful achievement for a batsman. Many cricketers account for plenty of ODI centuries in their careers. Since ODI cricket consists of 50 overs, batsmen have enough overs to score a century in the format, unlike

5 Youngest Players To Smash A Century In IPL

Indian Premier League is a prominent platform for youngsters to show their talent in India. Many youngsters bagged the spotlight with their incredible performances in IPL and then earned an opportunity to play for the national team. IPL franchises always scout some

1 2 3 25